Martindale Ratings

Reviews (8)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-23

I had a DWI charge, and this attorney got it completely dismissed! He not only took the time to explain everything in great detail to me; he informed me exactly what I needed to do and not do in order to get the best outcome. If you are charged with a DWI, this is the attorney that you want to hire.

— Client 10/23/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-16

This attorney was outstanding to work with from start to finish. I was facing felony charges; and he got all of them completely dismissed! I would highly recommend this attorney to anyone who is facing criminal charges of any kind.

— Client 08/16/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-15

This attorney was able to get all of my felony charges completely dismissed! He was very knowledgeable about my case; and cared very much about me personally. In criminal defense; you will sometimes see people with unrealistic expectations lie and slander their attorneys. The false bad reviews on this site are a very good example of this.

— Client 08/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-15

I found Mr. Showalter to be extremely prepared and well versed legally on our case when we met. He had apparently done his research. We thought we were in for a rough ride legally but he was able to efficiently, and professionally, bring things to an amicable close.

— Client 06/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-15

I would highly recommend the services of H. Brock Showalter. He met and exceeded my expectations. He was able to prevent a large judgment against my company. His work was excellent and I would use him any time in the future.

— Client 06/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-15

Mr. Showalter was excellent. He provided excellent guidance through a very difficult time in my life, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the same situation. He was extremely thorough in all aspects of his representation.

— Client 06/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-14

Brock Showalter was very professional to deal with and very personable as well. I was very satisfied with the settlement I received from my personal injury case.

— Client 06/14/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-14

He was very personable and easy to work with. I found him to be professionable and knowledgable as well. I would definitely use him again.

— Client 06/14/2012